FIRST CITIZENS’ APO EXTENDED!

22 March 2017


 

Hi everyone!

Great news – the First Citizens Additional Public Offering (APO) has been extended by two weeks: from Friday 24th March, 2017 to Friday 7th April, 2017!

This means that you have more time to get your share applications in – and the Firstline Securities team is here and ready to facilitate this for you!

Feel free to contact any of Firstline’s team members (see below) who will be happy to assist you in the subscription process:

Jody Hernandez | jody.hernandez@nullfirstlinesecurities.com | (1 868) 628 – 1175; 374 – 2838

Thomas Verguet | thomas.verguet@nullfirstlinesecurites.com | (1 868) 628 – 1175; 485 – 2786

Alicia Hernandez | alicia.hernandez@nullfirstlinesecurities.com | (1 868) 628 – 1175; 620 – 2540

Cole Patrick | cole.patrick@nullfirstlinesecurities.com | (1 868) 628 – 1175; 280-8637

Winston Gordon | winston.gordon@nullfirstlinesecurities.com |(1 868) 628 – 1175; 678-9393

Serena Katwaroo | serena.katwaroo@nullfirstlinesecurities.com | (1 868) 628 – 1175

Maria Lewis | maria.lewis@nullfirstlinesecurities.com | (1 868) 628 – 1175

Comments are closed.